play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Right Luton Ltd

At Drive Right Luton Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Drive Right Luton Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wasted journey, car not as advertised

    By Michael S on 22 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wasted journey for a car that was not as advertised, advert did not mention the damage, didn't show in the pictures and they didn't mention it on the phone when I called to make sure car was still for sale before we travelled there. Walked away after a completely wasted journey, makes you wonder what else wasn't accurate.

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 27/02/20

    Thank you for your review. Just to let you know, All of our 5* reviews are verified by Auto Trader, We sell the best cars at very competitive prices and all of our stock come from very good sources in which they are all 45 point checked and RAC inspected. To ensure our customers piece of mind and satisfaction, we provide 30 DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE for every car we sell. It is such a shame that you have decided to left a negative review for one of our cars but I am sure we taken around 30 photos for every car covered all angles and write that in the description if car got dent or something else. Our customers satisfaction is our first priority and we do everything possible to keep a positive relationship with our customers before and after sale. We have never had a complaint against us as we always look after our customers whereby people rate us "Excellent" for our after sales service. I would kindly request you to take of your negative review and feel free to call us if you liked


  • 5

    Little Red Yaris

    By Mike. D on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car for my wife back in June and although the car initially had a few problems, they went out of their way to put it right. I now have a happy wife. Thank you.

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 08/03/20

    Positive feedback from satisfied customers is our greatest reward as we pride ourselve to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service would refer anyone anytime

    By Dorothy M on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff and good after service. Excellent service!

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 08/03/20

    Positive feedback from satisfied customers is our greatest reward as we pride ourselve to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealership

    By Michel S on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After my previous experience buying cars elsewhere I was extra cautious about buying my next car. I bought a Bmw from this dealership, the staff were very friendly and helpful they allowed me to bring my mechanic to inspect the car and let me and my mechanic to test drive the car couple of times, everything was thoroughly explained to me and I was even offered a drive away insurance. I was pleased with the experience and I am happy with my car and would recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 08/03/20

    Positive feedback from satisfied customers is our greatest reward as we pride ourselve to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    very welcoming great value for money

    By alexander D on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    the customer service is excellent and very welcoming the man is a lovely man who couldn't do enough for us he even offered us to sit in his office with heater on while he went to pray (it was a very cold day ) value for money the car is brilliant ,description was spot on would highly recommend this company .

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 16/03/18

    Positive feedback from satisfied customers is our greatest reward as we pride ourselves to to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Kia Sedona purchase

    By Lisa B on 14 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely guy very helpful very pleased with my car purchase this morning - thank you 😊

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 16/03/18

    Positive feedback from satisfied customers is our greatest reward as we pride ourselves to to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Straight forward exchange, a pleasure

    By Martin A on 13 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, quick and efficient. The car was as it showed on the website, I even went to picked it up myself from the MOT. Got it delivered the following day to my house by a very friendly man. The salesman was very patient and answered all my questions. He helped me with transfer the car online and the Road Tax and the Insurance Company and did all the paperwork for me. I would do business again with him. 100% recommendable

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 16/03/18

    Positive feedback from satisfied customers is our greatest reward as we pride ourselves to to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Very Good Service from start to finish

    By amaran e on 13 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I thought that this dealer was very good. The staff were polite, honest and genuine. they were knowledgeable about the vehicle and they allowed me to do a test drive and takes my time with car. The vehicle was good value for money and was as advertised. I would highly recommend this car dealer.

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 16/03/18

    Positive feedback from satisfied customers is our greatest reward as we pride ourselves to to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Be careful!

    By Libby B on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having driven from London to Luton to take a look at a first car for my son, I found Drive Right Luton very helpful and, as we liked the car, we paid a deposit and arranged to pick it up a few days later. All went to plan until just under a month later when the car started making a knocking sound and after getting a local mechanic to look at it, it was found that the shock absorber had gone. I called Drive Right under the impression that as it was within a months dealer guarantee that they would sort it out. Oh no. Not covered. We didn’t take our additional warranty (we weren’t offered it) and therefore it wasn’t covered. Can’t tell you how disappointed we were to feel ripped off. My son is 17 yrs old and used money given to him by his Nan to pay £4.5k for the car to have issues just 3 weeks later. Very upsetting.

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 12/03/18

    Firstly, I am sorry to hear that you are unhappy with your purchase.I can assure you that all our cars undergo an inspection by an independent qualified mechanic before it's being displayed for sale to confirm it is serviced, fully functioning and safe to drive on the road. It is a standard that we advice our customers who purchase a second hand car to be driven regularly, especially in the cold seasons as this may affect battery life and other car components if it is parked outdoors for longer periods. We explained to you and your son what’s the warranty cover and what’s the warranty don't cover. On the whole, manufacturers’ warranties don’t cover ‘wear and tear’. For your information, following components fall under ‘wear and tear’ and won’t be covered: Brake linings and disc pads,Tyres,Wiper blades,Seat covers,Floor coverings,Spark plugs (petrol engines),Bulbs,Shock absorbers,Clutch plates and release bearings.


‹ Prev Next ›

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Telephone:
07377 777919 01582 585719

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 18:00

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Address:
121 LEAGRAVE ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU3 1RG