play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Right Luton Ltd

At Drive Right Luton Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Drive Right Luton Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car bought from drive right in Luton.

    By Mark B on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi we went to look at a car at drive right and we were greeted by very friendly people. They were helpful with the questions we asked and the prices of there cars and very reasonable. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 08/07/19

    Positive feedback from satisfied customers is our greatest reward as we pride ourselves to to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Great car dealer

    By Ussufi D on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Car was has described. I felt very welcomed from the moment I was greeted. They were very fare with the price, honest and flexible. I recommend them for all your car needs.


  • 5

    5star dealers highly recommend 😁

    By CHANDA U on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely, I couldn’t of bought my car from better people. So friendly and polite ☺️ Had the patients of saints with my two small children just brilliant through and through. I would highly recommend anyone buying a car to go to these guys you will not be disappointed 🤩 5 stars would give more but cant lol. Ciao 🤣🤣 Thank guys love my car 😍😍


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By OLAPEJU I on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I love the Honda Jass I bought from them. Very economical and beautiful. I didn't have any problem with car, working perfectly okay. Drive thru Luton have good customer service.


  • 5

    Thank you very much.

    By JARNAIL S on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly & helpful people. I will recommend to my friends. I am satisfied & very happy.

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 16/03/18

    Positive feedback from satisfied customers is our greatest reward as we pride ourselves to to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Thumbs up to Drive Right Luton

    By Allan D on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy and trust this seller. He helped me to transfer the V5 online only 4 days i received my new v5. He did the road tax and the insurance.i will buy again for my girl. Thank you

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 16/03/18

    Positive feedback from satisfied customers is our greatest reward as we pride ourselves to to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Slow service, car ok.

    By Justine R on 12 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guy who served us was friendly but told us he would be gone 15 minutes to pray at the local mosque. Half an hour later he comes back and after getting us seated in the office and talking for a few minutes, disappears to 'get the manager' for a further twenty minutes. When he came back he had obviously been eating, as had the manager. We were there for over an hour and a half, waiting when we were already decided on our choice of car. No engine problems with the car so far, however the electric window on the passenger side is misaligned and doesn't close without a lot of physical help. Something they didn't point out and I didn't notice until the day after the sale.

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 16/03/18

    Thank you for your review. Apologies for the longer wait you had to endured but please note you showed up at the site without an appointment and because the manager was not around it took little longer. Please note, all our cars are inspected by an independent garages which ensure that every vehicle sold on our forecourts is mechanically sound and fit for purpose.We are happy to fix the issue with window if you bring the car to us. Once again,apologies for the few hiccups but believe you are happy with your purchase overall. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Little Red Yaris

    By Mike. D on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car for my wife back in June and although the car initially had a few problems, they went out of their way to put it right. I now have a happy wife. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service would refer anyone anytime

    By Dorothy M on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff and good after service. Excellent service!


  • 5

    Highly recommend this dealership

    By Michel S on 20 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After my previous experience buying cars elsewhere I was extra cautious about buying my next car. I bought a Bmw from this dealership, the staff were very friendly and helpful they allowed me to bring my mechanic to inspect the car and let me and my mechanic to test drive the car couple of times, everything was thoroughly explained to me and I was even offered a drive away insurance. I was pleased with the experience and I am happy with my car and would recommend this dealership.


Drive Right Luton Ltd

Telephone:
07377 777919 01582 585719

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 18:00

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Address:
121 LEAGRAVE ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU3 1RG