play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Right Luton Ltd

At Drive Right Luton Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Drive Right Luton Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SYLWIA P on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpfull and kind people. Recommend for sure.


  • 5

    Very good very happy with purchase

    By SAM B on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Stayed late to help out very pleased with customer service


  • 5

    Would buy again.

    By Daniel H on 23 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and willing to help with collection outside of normal hours. Briliant service and felt looked after.


  • 5

    Comfortable experience

    By Beverley B on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service. I said i was interested in the BMW X3 and straight away I was asked if I would like to take it for a test drive I felt at ease knowing there was nothing hidden. The transaction was easy. AA breakdown was also included along with warranty.


  • 5

    Vauxhall vectra

    By Vivian D on 08 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly an nice man helping people afford a car giving discount an wanting to do more very helpful will pass on to friends an family


  • 5

    Really helpfull. Stayed in extra hours to help me.

    By Andrea P on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and patient dealers. Provide good vehicles with recent mots.


  • 5

    Great service

    By David T on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful attitude, very good customer service. They helped us to set up our insurance on the spot. No hidden fees on price.


  • 5

    Best customer service by far.

    By FERRIS E on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service,and we loved the car.Also the owner spent time and effort to sort out car insurance for us,we got an astonishing deal that made our day.happy to deal with Drive Right again.We highly recommend it .thank you


  • 5

    first car buying experience

    By Nothabo B on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly! great car, priced well


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corda

    By Daniel G on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who went out of their way to accommodate me and my needs. Amazing car for excellent price.


Drive Right Luton Ltd

Telephone:
07377 777919 01582 585719

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 18:00

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Address:
121 LEAGRAVE ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU3 1RG