play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Right Luton Ltd

At Drive Right Luton Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Drive Right Luton Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hassle free

    By Best B on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service friendly staff car was exactly as described on autotrader. Would definitely do business there again


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful staff highly recommended

    By RUTH C on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, highly recommended


  • 5

    Unerst business man.

    By E M on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The reception was very good and felt at home. Good business intersection which went very and will really recommend anyone who might his business.


  • 5

    Excellent, Helpful

    By Aftab H on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good dealing, helpfull, but no offer of coffee or tea

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 08/07/19

    Positive feedback from satisfied customers is our greatest reward as we pride ourselves to to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Driver right luton

    By IBRAHIM CAN A on 10 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service. Polite and warm people.....

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 10/01/19

    Thank you so much :)


  • 5

    Excellent

    By EMMA W on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly. Bend over backwards to ensure we can home with the car we wanted


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Natasha R on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from Drive Right 2 weeks ago, very happy with my purchase. Honest and knowlegeable dealers, would definitely buy from them again!

    Reply from Drive Right Luton Ltd on 08/07/19

    Positive feedback from satisfied customers is our greatest reward as we pride ourselves to to provide exceptional customer service. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service. A*****

    By David T on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The manager is very helpful and friendly. Made buying a car very easy and straightforward. Very honest . Would definitely buy my cars from him in the future


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Gregor M on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2011 Volvo S40 with very low mileage from the internet, without viewing (due to distance involved). It was exactly as described and couldn’t be better. I arranged my finance through Zuro, they even said I had a bargain. The whole process was perfect and I can highly recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Great service in and out with a smille in my face!

    By PAUL A on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great costumer service from the moment i got in till after sale. All the information available and help given. Would definitely recommend!! Thanks to all the staff!


Drive Right Luton Ltd

Telephone:
07377 777919 01582 585719

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 18:00

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Address:
121 LEAGRAVE ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU3 1RG