play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Right Luton Ltd

At Drive Right Luton Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Drive Right Luton Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    drive right is very good and good selection of car

    By SYEDUR R on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    it was very good precise and easy to understand service


  • 5

    Honest salesperson and happy to help .

    By alfred V on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff at drive right were very helpful and friendly people and I could say they're highly recommended coz they were honest ,ensuring the car is one hundred percent immaculate condition ...


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By alan V on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing no pressure when selling car generally honest lads, we put a deposit on car, got it the following week serviced and ready to drive


  • 5

    Feed back. The car I bought from them is working.

    By SALEH A on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are selling very good cars in very good condition They are honest and reliable.


  • 5

    Customer review

    By CEM CEMAL K on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful they even deliver the car after hours they after called me and asked me how is the car m I happy with the car


  • 5

    The sellers were very professional and kind, patie

    By Angela M on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I really appreciate how patient and professional the sellers were with me.


  • 5

    The best car treatment and customer service

    By OMOTUNDE TRACEY S on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Waoo. I was welcomed in a very warm and professional manner. The staffs were so prompt and very helpful. The manager was friendly and accommodating. I was given a thorough history of the car . I was given a drink. In fact the service was very very good. I am quiet happy and I would ask all my friends to come here and buy cars. The best so far.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By David A on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner of the business was very helpful, he gave me attention to detail with the car I purchased and from the moment I arrived was very hospitable.


  • 5

    VOLKSWAGEN GOLF.

    By LLUNA F on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice dealer . Good communication through the phone and in person , the car was in a very good condition. I couldn't be happier about my purchase. :)


  • 5

    very friendly staff

    By BIRAJ R on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    got a white Vauxhall Astra, gotta say, lovely staff, very friendly. happy with the car so far . Thank you


Drive Right Luton Ltd

Telephone:
07377 777919 01582 585719

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 18:00

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Address:
121 LEAGRAVE ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU3 1RG