play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drive Right Luton Ltd

At Drive Right Luton Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Drive Right Luton Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely service all round

    By Nikolas K on 25 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The main man was as helpful as one can get, and the car I bought fit the bill fine. All round a very easy and good experience in buying a car!


  • 5

    GREAT CAR DEALER

    By MOHAMMED A on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car Vauxhall Zafira from Drive Right it was a fantastic car, the description was spot on and for a excellent price .I was really impressed with the professionalism shown by Drive Right .I would highly recommend Drive Right to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle.


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Jermaine L on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    This company is very professional and helpful. Very nice to deal with a trader who has such passion for his customers. Even the staff were extra attentive. Absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    Good service, friendly people, bought it.

    By ELLIOT F on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcomed, and swiftly had the car brought to us. Willing to answer and questions and let us rest drive. Now time will tell about the car. Would recommend as a dealership.


  • 5

    Good service - honest and reliable garage

    By ZAKIR L on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car a couple of months ago from Drive Right. I thought to give it a few months just in case something came up. But i can confirm nothing has. It was a no pressure sale, with him respecting that i wanted to see it with a cold engine zero questions asked. I was able to inspect at my own pace and the test drive was as long as i required. I liked him and was comfortable with buying.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Angelika B on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. 100% happy with my purchase. Strongly recomended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By KWAME B on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cutomer service. Staff are pleasant and help you through all the paper work and mske you feel comfortable during test driver. Also I found them honest in their dealings with customers.


  • 5

    Very ok and confortable

    By Emmanuel K on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    He is very good trader and helpful he assist in all the way posible


  • 5

    Drive Right Luton( Drive right to Luton nowhere el

    By MONIKA D on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very helpful. He explained all the features of the car. We were to buy a one day insurance but he advised to buu a proper insurance and he even offered his computer to buy oneand to take allbtime needed. We can to buy And as i had a 3 yr old with me and nit a child seat.... he offered me his car seat if not i would had to pay a taxi. Overall i highly recommend this dealer, vehicles are priced reasonably and in fair condition .


  • 5

    Friendly and quick service.

    By Jack S on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, friendly staff. All cars in good condition. Process was hassle free.


‹ Prev Next ›

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Telephone:
07377 777919 01582 585719

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 08:00 - 18:00

Drive Right Luton Ltd

Address:
121 LEAGRAVE ROAD,
LUTON,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU3 1RG